Skip to content

What a trip!

August 15, 2011
by

MMI’s trip up the east coast is a vehicular delight! I’m having a great time meeting all the “girls,” sharing information and communing again with the marine mammals I adore. Although I’ve never used the word “awesome” as much as I have on this trip, it’s a perfect way to describe our experiences with the animals and our multiple venues for learning about the impact of climate change on them. I have to “meditate” for a while before I can reflect in writing. I’m not a spontaneous writer, so this blog will be brief. Suffice it to say that this has been and will be a life-changing experience — the only kind I really want!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

